Production Board Test

Sales and Support Assistance

Contact Teradyne's Customer Care Center for technical support 24/7.

toll-free 1 800 TERADYNE

Americas Sales

System Sales

CustomerCare-iconSales Request

US - East & Southeast Region

Bobby Griffis
Phone: 978.821.8455
E-Mail: bobby.griffis@teradyne.com

US - Central Region & Canada 

Ken Messerschmidt
Phone: 847.296.2755 
 

US - Southwest & West Coast Region
MX & Central/South America

Michael Ohlinger
Phone: 512.252.9233 


Contracts & Parts Sales

CustomerCare-iconParts Sales Request | atd-parts-sales@teradyne.com

Steve LeBlanc - Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 978.370.6424 |
Email: steven.leblanc@teradyne.com

Europe Sales

Submit a Sales Request


Teradyne SAS
Parc Du Colombier
14, Rue Jules Saulnier
93200 Saint Denis Cedex, France
Phone +33.1.55.87.56.50

Systems & Parts Sales:
Muguette Queneherve
Phone: 33.1.55.87.56.58
Email: muguette.queneherve@teradyne.com

Support Contract Sales:

Aude Pham
Phone: 33.1.55.87.56.57
Email: aude.pham@teradyne.com

Teradyne GmbH

Dingolfinger Straße 2
81673 München, Germany

Systems & Parts Sales:
Martina Hofmann
Phone: +49.89.41861.140
Email: martina.hofmann@teradyne.com

Support Contract Sales: 
Paula Fernandes
Phone: +49.89.41.861.211
Email: paula.fernandes@teradyne.com

Teradyne Ltd.

Lily Hill House, Lily Hill Road, 
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 2SJ, UK

Systems & Parts Sales:
Muguette Queneherve
Phone: 33.1.55.87.56.58
Email: muguette.queneherve@teradyne.com

Support Contract Sales: 
Paula Fernandes
Phone: +49.89.41.861.211
Email: paula.fernandes@teradyne.com


Authorized Sales Representatives

Asia Sales

Submit a Sales Request


Teradyne (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
2nd floor, Building 10, 1201 Gui Qiao Road, 
Jin Qiao Export Processing Zone, Pudong district,
Shanghai, 201206 China

Jian Dong
Email: jian.dong@teradyne.com
Teradyne (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Shenzhen Office Room 01C-2, West Wing of 1/F Blk 1, Phase 1
Vision (Shenzhen) Business Park
South Zone of Shenzhen Hi-Tech Industrial Park
Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518057
Guandong Province, P.R.C

Nancy Li
Phone: 86.755.3363.0330
Email: nancy.li@teradyne.com

Chris Liu
Phone: 86.755.336.30330 Ext.202 Cell: 86.136.096.25872
Email: chris.liu@teradyn.com

Teradyne (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

51 Science Park Road
#02-01 The Aries,
Singapore Science Park 2
117586, Singapore

Kok Yong Lee
Phone: 60.4.640.8835
Email: kok-yong.lee@teradyne.com


Teradyne K.K
2-7-10, Amanuma, Suginami-Ku,
Tokyo 167-0032, Japan

E-Globaledge Corporation
Mr. Masahiro Yoshimaru 
Phone: 81-3-6412-6010 
Fax: 81-3-6412-6016 
Email: teradyne@e-globaledge.com
Teradyne Taiwan
3/F, No. 20, Tai Yuan Street
Jubei City, Hsinchu Hsien,
Taiwan, 302 R.O.C.
Taiwan

Ms. Louisa Yu
Phone: 886 3 553.0808 EXT.326
Email: louisa.yu@teradyne.com 
Teradyne, Korea

10F/L., Hibrand Bldg., 
215 Yangjae-Dong, 
Seocho-Gu, Seoul, Korea

DiTek Corporation
Ms. Winnie Yu
Phone: 82-2-811-3800
Fax: 82-2-811-3809
Email: wyu@di-tek.co.kr


Find an Authorized Sales Representatives

Support

Technical Support

Contact us for general technical support. Please have your model, serial number & customer number available.

Toll-Free  1 800 837-2396, Option 2

 eKnowledge-icon    eKnowledge Case

CustomerCare-iconSupport Request


Partner Support

Teradyne Support Network

Teradyne Support Network