Thank you to everyone who joined us for TUG 2017!

After three days of presentations on the latest and greatest test techniques and solutions, the following each received recognition as "Best Paper" in its appropriate track.

RF Wireless: Ditch the Bench: Cross Correlation for Extreme RF Measurements | Scott Therrien, Teradyne

High Current/Voltage/Power: Efficient High Power Testing on UltraFLEX | David Hart, Texas Instruments; Kevin Kim, Teradyne

Test Efficiency: Is TEMS a River in England? | Marc Hutner and Keith Thomas, Teradyne

Testing Strategies: QMS Best Practices | Scott Little, Texas Instruments; Sean Pinder, Teradyne

Platform Strategy: How do the Off Pin and Off DUT Effect Testing DUT? | HyoungMo Choi, Teradyne

To view best papers/presentations please visit eKnowledge.

Note: you must have an active eKnowledge account to access TUG papers. Papers will be available only to attendees until three months following the conference, after which regular eKnowledge account holders will also have access, where appropriate.

Stay tuned for more information about TUG 2018......in Shanghai!