Production Board Test

Find a Teradyne Representative

Teradyne Production Board Test has Authorized Sales Representatives across the world that are ready to address your test and automation needs.

Contact Teradyne Production Board Test direct sales and support team for regions not listed below.

For immediate technical support, contact the customer care hotline 1-800-TERADYNE

OH, KY, WV
Surface Mount Solutions, Inc.
Chris Valentine
Phone: +937-748-0986 Cell: +1-937-609-7652
Email: smsinc@aol.com

NE, KS, MO, IA, IL
Electri-Rep Inc.
Chris S. Lucas
Phone: +1-913-649-2168
Email: clucas@electri-rep.com

MN, ND, SD, WI
ER North, Inc.
Steve Paulson
Phone: +1-952-224-9300 EXT 1 Cell: +1-952-239-7366
Email: steve@ernorth.com

Jerry Lindholm
Phone: +1-952-224-9300 EXT 3 Cell: +1-952-239-7525
Email: jerry@ernorth.com

MI
Quality Associates
Steven Neumaier
Phone: +1-810-227-7643
Email: steve@quality-associates.net

IN, IL, WI
Lynxtron, Inc.
Ed Richards
Phone: +1-219-365-8755
Email: lynxtron@gmail.com

John Murphy
Phone: +1-630-985-1638
Email: lynxtron@gmail.com

Canada
Mektrronix Systems Corporation
Joseph Trigiani
Phone: +1-905-791-9977 Cell: +1-416-543-8445
Email: joe@mektronix.com

Claudio Miniaci
Phone: +1-905-856-3460
Email: claudio@mektronix.com

Mexico
Vectralis Engineering
Jose Centeno
Phone: +33-3165-2000
Email: jose.centeno@vectralis.com

Brazil
Altrade Industria Comercio e Representacoes Ltda.
Julio Freitas, Dir.
Phone: +55-11-5011-7363
Email: julio_freitas@altrade.com.br

Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica
Advanced Process Technologies
Jorge Acevedo
Phone: +1-781-914-1168
Email: jorge@advprotech.com

China (Taiwanese Customers only)
First Technology China Ltd
Mr. Martin Lien
Phone: +886-2-2267-0782 EXT 11
Email: martinlien@1techchina.com

India
iNETest Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
Soni Saran Singh
Phone: +91-44-4598-5500
Email: soni.singh@inetest.co.in

Japan
E-Globaledge Corporation
Satoshi Kimoto
Phone: +81-3.6412.6010
Email: teradyne@ml.e-globaledge.com

Korea
Ditek Corporation
YD Min
Phone: +82-2-3281-8881
Email: ydmin@di-tek.com.kr

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, and Sweden
Columbia Elektronik AB
Phone: +46-8-626-40-50
Email: info@columbia.se

Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Jordan
Wantech Egpyt
Wagih A. Nawara
Phone: +20-2-5848020 Cell: +20-10-1251955
Email: wagih@wantachnet.com or suppport@wantechnet.com

Israel
E&M Engineering (Y.G.R.) Ltd.
Yigal Shefer
Phone: +972-3-751-29-29
Email: info@eandm.co.il

UK, Ireland
Accelonix LTD UK
Gary Lewis
Phone: +44-0-1223-659965
Email: gary.lewis@accelonix.co.uk

France, Tunsia
Accelonix SAS France
Patrick Legenre
Phone: +33-0-2-32-35-64-80
Email: patrick.legenre@accelonix.fr

Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia
Alfa Test
Marius Toader
Phone: +40-0-723-524-364
Email: marius.toader@alfatest.ro